Contact

1195 Route 70, Suite 2000,
Lakewood New Jersey 08701
(732) 886-1500

Principals

Maurice Zekaria

President

732-961-8112
mz@paramountrealty.com

Lee Zekaria

Vice President

732-961-8132
lz@paramountrealty.com

Leasing

Nicole Johnson

Vice President of Retail Leasing

732-961-8123
njohnson@paramountrealty.com

Cortney Rickle

Leasing Representative

732-961-8144
crickle@paramountrealty.com

Joan McCall

Leasing Assistant

732-961-8143
jmccall@paramountrealty.com

Sales

Meyer Hornig

732-961-8120
mhornig@paramountrealty.com

Land Acquisitions/Development

Charles Saka

732-961-8145
csaka@paramountrealty.com

Joseph Mizrahi

732-961-8146
jmizrahi@paramountrealty.com

Construction

Eric Kelly

Director of Construction

732-961-8115
ekelly@paramoutrealty.com

Elaine Ranous

Administrative Assistant to Construction and Property Management

732-961-8142
ER@paramountrealty.com

Property Management

Roy Ranous

Director of Property Management

732-961-8140
rr@paramountrealty.com

Elaine Ranous

Administrative Assistant to Construction and Property Management

732-961-8142
er@paramountrealty.com

Marketing

Lisa Vassallo

Director of Marketing

732-961-8110
lisa@paramountrealty.com

Accounting

Martin Safchik

CFO

732-961-8117
msafchik@paramountrealty.com

Beth Drew

Property Accountant

732-961-8124
bdrew@paramountrealty.com

Miriam Rothstein

Property Accountant

732-961-8141
mr@paramountrealty.com

Michele Wolarik

Accounts Payable

732-961-8129
mwolarik@paramountrealty.com

Brigite Luque

Accounting Administrator

732-961-8148
BL@paramountrealty.com

Administrative

Katie Vicente

Executive Assistant

732-961-8126
kvicente@paramountrealty.com

Karen Hartsock

Receptionist

732-961-8125
kh@paramountrealty.com